HYBRID Life/ES 4-Link 13.5k base ARC with Dual Curse BL 35K dps-FREEZE!!! Cheap w/ Upgrade Options

[update: gems are now lvled up more plus lvl 87 gave me passive damage went up a good chunk will repost soon, plus more pictures and a video is coming]

This is my first build post, since hybrid life/es seems to get no love on forums I thought I would try it out anyway. To my surprise, the build had great survivability with good damage output even with a moonsorrow and some cheap rares so I thought it would be a good idea to share it in case someone else wanted to give hybrid a shot

Are you broke? Then this will have you farming dominus and maps under 75 easily with 20-40 chaos
Have you saved up a few exalts? Then you are going to have a lot of fun freezing the screen and destroying everything end game with dual curses and lightning.

--CHEAP since you ONLY NEED A 4 LINK to do great damage
--HYBRID: 3000 Life 4400 ES (before swapping to more uniques while leveling, 3500/5500)
--You will never be 1-shotted, hard to die if somewhat paying attention to ES
--35k+ ARC effective DPS=
(13425.75 Arc BASE)+dual curse+shock (offense section)
--Ball Lightning using Curse on Hit with Elemental Weakness and Conductivity
--Almost 5 casts/second shocks consistently - 50% damage
--VERY EASY TO FREEZE PACKS!
(coldsnap/romira's banquet/doryani's catalyst)
--Block 54 / Spell Block 49 (can also remove a bit of damage/es and go 64 block)
--Can farm maps under lvl 75 with only cheap rares + Moonsorrow
--Buying Doryani's Catalyst = Freeze and more damage, but can be done without
--Chaos damage is not a problem without CI !!
--Room for more damage, quality gems and empower will push damage way up

----- 0.5 to 1 Exalts -----
Good starter build because with only 1ex of rares easily clears 75 maps and dominus. Just need a cheap Moonsorrow wand and some affordable rare ES gear with life on it.

----- 1 to 4 Exalts -----