Help on where to go next/what I am doing wrong.

ok... so I am a newb who knows I don't know enough to know what to do... so here is where I am at right now, if I could get any help in where I go next, and what to start/stop doing I will be very grateful.

That is my current skill tree

bandits: Oak, oak, kratyn (how ever you say his name...)

And here are my current equips:
Spoiler

My current elemental deff is 75 cold,75 lightning,73 fire.(in merciless)
My chaos resist is in the negative 30s or 40s in merciless
My deffence is around 3000 I belive At level 57 it says I have 45% damage reduction.

I have around 6600 evasion with grace, giving me 60%+ chance to evade.

I regen 45ish life per second.
I have 1450ish life.

My current fighting style is to run grace and clarity and artic armor, then as i find a group of mobs activate blood lust and charge into the group with cyclone, supported with endurance on stun, reduce stun threshold, and culling strike(culling strike just because its useful on boss mobs, the skill slot was open, and as this isn't my damage skill but a utility skill, i figured it was alright) this gives me my max 4 endurance charges usually, then i use my reave, linked with multistrike, faster attacks, increased phys, added fire damage. each kill i get giving me a frenzy charge, which with my boots, at max charges(5) give me 5% life regen, 10% attack speed, 10% movement speed.

I just added cast on damage taken, casting enfeeble and molten shell.

I also use searing bond linked with increased burning damage on hard hitting bosses.

I am also working to added blood lust to cast on damage taken so as to make things easier :p

soooo yup, thats my current set up, if anyone could assist me in knowing what to do next it would be extremely useful.
short version:

you need Iron reflexes, evasion is not so good for melee characters
more life
enduring cry instead cyclone stun (? how long does it take to get endurance charges - stun chance is based on %life )