www.grindinggear.com website... what? (Update: quick design uploaded)

Before I ask, I dont mean to make anyone mad, especially the web team coz they did a great job on this site :P

BUT what is going on with the company website? its... hmmm...

*trying to make it not sound nasty*

Its.. you know what i mean :P

Is there a chance you will be updating it soon? (updating the look i mean)

P.S: before any members start trolling saying "bet u cant do better etc." I am a Web Developer, do dont bother :P
---------------------------------
Yuuki
Last edited by yuuki on Sep 15, 2011, 8:55:45 PM
If you are a web developer then you are aware that functionality and simplicity are two important facets of web design, and the case currently stands that their website has both simplicity, ease of use, and functionality, seeing as it does not need to represent any specific product or provide a staging point for anything except informing you about who they are and how to contact them.

Likewise they do not need to appear, outwardly, as anything more than that, as they do not have potential employers or the like to appeal to. They are their own company.

It's a perfectly effective website that does exactly what it needs to do and no more than that, which is perfect.
My writing/adventures through Path of Exile

http://ryukaki.com
"
Ryukaki wrote:
If you are a web developer then you are aware that functionality and simplicity are two important facets of web design, and the case currently stands that their website has both simplicity, ease of use, and functionality, seeing as it does not need to represent any specific product or provide a staging point for anything except informing you about who they are and how to contact them.

Likewise they do not need to appear, outwardly, as anything more than that, as they do not have potential employers or the like to appeal to. They are their own company.