[3.15] Pathfinder ranger explosive concoction I NEED HELP

Hello everyone, this is my first build so far and I need some advices since I don't play that much. I need HELP so don't say its trash without giving advices PLEASE I really want the build to work and want to discuss about it so I can improve my decision making for builds in the future. So here is what we have for the gem
now here is what I did (Wrong of course):

At first my goal was to use a shield offhand and go pure fire with Avatar of fire but i came across a terrible problem, the node is too far because concoction is not a spell and wont benefit from the shield nodes of the witch but will be good with the shield nodes from the duelist and the marauder since it is an attack skill so i tried to go from the bottom right to the upper left by the duelist, marauder and inquisitor path it felt like garbage looking at it so i tried another approach by making it from ranger to shadow and witch path and i trashed the idea of the shield and here i am with no avatar of fire and every elemental damage nodes an life nodes i could possibly take.
I felt like i needed to use the three elements and pull as much effective utility by chilling, freezing, shocking and igniting the target i ended up with this and it looks as terrible as the other thing i tried earlier and here i am with no clue how to use that skill and incapable to sleep till i find a solution because i am bad. And i don't like being bad and ignorant about something
Last bumped on Aug 23, 2021, 9:42:08 PM
Yea, I'm digging through this as well.

Here's where I'm at.

My thoughts:
- Run shield and UA (duh).
- Stack block since using a shield anyway. Shield Dash, etc.
- Flasks are key (we need charges to do attacks), so heavily invest in anything that increases charges.
- Look for Elem. Damage nodes and Projectile Dmg nodes along the way.
- Also life, lots of life as per usual. Hence poking into the Life ring.