3.14 Max Block Lacerate Gladiator -- Level 100, Challenge 40/40, All Contents

[Note A] I played this build every single league since Harvest and my only objective is to get 40/40 challenge completion. Although this build is designed to solo all contents, there are some limitations to what the build can handle (efficiently) which will be discussed further in the guide. In 3.14 Ultimatum, I solo leveled (not SSF) to level 100 while engaged with all league contents.

[Note B] I am not experienced with crafting, any crafting suggestion made in this guide might not be optimal.

[Note C] There is no leveling guide for this build.

Changelog
[VERSION 3.14.0 June 07, 2021] Guide created.
[VERSION 3.14.1 June 08, 2021] Added Bandit and Pantheon. Added Boss Showcase.
[VERSION 3.14.2 June 19, 2021] Added map clear video using budget gear.

[0.0] TABLE OF CONTENTS

Search sections in this guide using the following code.

[1.0] INTRODUCTION
[1.1] Pro & Con
[1.2] Build enabling Ascendancy
[1.3] Build enabling Keystone
[1.4] Boss Showcase
[1.5] Budget Gear Showcase
[2.0] GEAR
[2.1] Weapon
[2.2] Shield
[2.3] Helmet
[2.4] Chest
[2.5] Gloves
[2.6] Boots
[2.7] Belt
[2.8] Amulet
[2.9] Rings
[3.0] JEWELS AND CLUSTER JEWELS
[4.0] GEMS
[4.1] Damage
[4.2] Movement
[4.3] Aura
[4.4] Shield
[4.5] Defense
[4.6] Other
[4.7] Optional
[5.0] FLASKS
[6.0] DAMAGE SCALING
[7.0] DEFENSE
[8.0] BANDIT AND PANTHEON
[9.0] PATH OF BUILDING
[10.0] FAQ

[1.0] INTRODUCTION
As the title suggests, this build is centered around Gladiator Ascendancy for Duelist, using Lacerate as main damage skill and max attack/spell block as defense. We will be using axe and shield to take advantage of their inherent bleed damage. The below sub-sections contain general information on this build.

[1.1] Pro & Con

+ All content viable
+ Strong survivability
+ Low to medium budget (20-50 ex)

- Average clear speed
- Damage scaling is limited due to Resolute Technique
- Bleeding stacks take some time to kill end game bosses