[3.13] Skeleton Nebulomancer | Sirus tank&kill on a <5ex budget, NO AURASTACK ! Beginner-friendly

Edit, 3.13 patch:
The build in its mechanics is still viable after the Necromancer nerfing, but due to both losing support spectres and slight impale nerf, it seems cold conversion has become more attractive. With that in mind, I revamped the whole build for more clarity. We now scale damage with Triad Grip and Hatred; defensive layers are the same, with less chaos resist but freeze as a huge new defense.
Hope you enjoy Nebulomancing in 3.13 !

Hi fellow exiles

This is the first time I post a build, because this is the first time I actually enjoy endgame with a build 100 % my own, so I’m open to any kind of feedback ! If you feel uneasy with the explanations, have some trouble running the build, or have optimizing suggestions, just let me know. There surely are ways to upgrade both the character and this topic.

Why this build ?

Spoiler
I’m pretty new to Path of Exile, having started with Delirium League. Just as everyone, I loved the game immediately, tried tons of things and got butchered in maps ! After some reading, testing and all, I managed to reach lvl 90, kill the regular Conquerors, and even the Elder (not deathless though!), and then I met Sirus. Needless to say, he slew me again, and again. In Harvest, I managed to reach Sirus’s last phase, but then I died six times without me scratching him, and I was so upset I dropped the league.

So when Heist started, I really wanted revenge.

As you guessed, this build has been originally designed solely to beat Sirus ; after some reworking, it is now capable to tank every single skill that A8 Sirus can use, save for deatomization storms. But it appears that it is decent for most endgame content for a very, very small budget, inferior to 5 exalted all included (gear, gems, jewels) in the lowcost version.

Sirus's Meteor Maze: Did you really think this would work ?

General defense mechanics