[3.11] 500% Movespeed Impale Cyclone | 50M Sirus DPS | All Content

Hello, this is my first build guide and if you're reading this, it's most likely still a work in progress!

3.13 Update:

Hey guys so I tried this build for 3.13 and learned the hard way that it was being hard carried by harvest crafts. Without a 900+ dps sword (100 ex) and tailwind + elusive boots, you aren't able to run around melting everything like you were before. At that investment, other builds are probably stronger.

Pros:
SUPER FAST
Tons of evade
High damage (kill all a8 conquerers before they cast a single spell, shaper/elder in 1 second)
All skills cost zero mana so never have to worry about mana

Cons:
Zero investment into AoE so cyclone is very small
Evasion build so can die to area damage and degen
Requires Berserk to be active to do maximum DPS which can be hard to achieve during some boss fights
Hard to get intelligence, usually get it on jewels
Currently have no defense against freeze (considering swapping life out for freeze immune on boots)

Core build mechanics:

Movespeed:
Spoiler
With flasks and max frenzy charges, evasion reaches 45k which is threshold for 50% increased movement speed with Queen of the Forest
Raider ascendant gives us onslaught and we get +60% increased onslaught effect from the tree for +32% ms
+35% ms from the skill tree
Tailwind + Elusive + 35% from boots
70% from quicksilver flask of adrenaline

This equals about 330% movespeed while normally mapping and killing monsters however, if you want to go even faster just activate Berserk which gives 30% MORE movespeed (39% if you have helmet enchant) which brings total ms to over 500%.

Side Note: one satisfying part of this build is having greater than 100% movespeed while in town/hideout. It's such a nice quality of life upgrade.

Damage:
Spoiler