[3.11] Coc Ice Spear/Creeping Frost Cospri Malice

Hello all, this is my first build guide on a build i've been playing for this league. Haven't really seen a guide for CoC Cospri's, so I thought I'd try putting together my first guide!

Video
Small video I quickly recorded to showcase a t16 map
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GT-gAD6S5q0

A8 Baran
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tIqG3L7EHBI

Introduction
I basically haven't played a Cast on Crit character nor have I tried Scion so I went searching on pob ninja to see what some people are playing with this character and saw a couple people playing this build so I thought I'd give it a try. This by no means is originally my build, so thank you to the deep delvers for showing me the way

Path of Building
My current Pob as of 7.21.2020. https://pastebin.com/d0sXtZuA
If that doesn't work just click on the link and copy the raw data into PoB

Pros/Cons
+ Pros
- A lot of DPS
- Isn't extremely expensive, but it still hurts the wallet
- Great bosser
- Kind of unique in it's style of play
- Incredible Life and mana regen utilizing flasks
- Permanent curse immunity by abusing flasks
- Very Fast
- Stun Immune

+ Cons
- Susceptible to one shots
- Not a cheap starter build
- Requires some specific items to at least get started
- Not the best clear
- Not HC viable

Mechanics
First you have to understand how Cast on Crit works with Dual Cospri's Malice.
With 14% increased cool down reduction you have to attack less than 15.14 Attacks per second with cyclone. I'm at around 14.79 currently. You can get ICDR in 3 different areas for this build: Awakened Cast on Crit, 14% ICDR on a rare belt, or 14% on Boots. I personally chose my belt.
Here is a thread talking about this in depth: https://www.reddit.com/r/pathofexile/comments/e5pyr8/the_cyclone_cast_on_critical_strike_cooldown/