[3.10] Tanel's ZERKER WARCRY VAAL DOUBLE STRIKE Rage Machine - Super League Starter!

I give you to my Corona Virus!

VIDEO GUIDE:
This is my very first build guide where I talk so I am sorry if it´s not perfect.
I just try to cover everything needed and show the build in action!
Be sure to watch in 4k (3440x1440).
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2m-23eNtscc

My FIRST Simulacarum run on a 5-LINK and ICHIMONJIS!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=moh3vQGEgrs

Hey everybody!
My name is Tanel -
www.youtube.com/TheTanelChannel
I´m a casual PoE player from the Eastern Front.
The only real game I play is PoE and I always try to find new and interesting builds to play around with.. For this league I decided to go heavy with Double Strike and Berserker Ascendancy!
The added new cluster jewels instantly got my attention when seeing you can now get 5 RAGE (soon to be nerfed to 2 I belive lol) per warcry shout.. so a few endurance charges gets us to max 50 stacks and we can then use Berserk to melt every single target we see, PLUS we can take "Battle Cry" notable passive that makes our warcries INSTANT, lul.
We also use cluster jewels that give us Culling Strike, Intimidate, Elusive... the list is insane what the new jewels give us.. I belive this might be where POE 2 is going.. you craft your ascendancy essentially.
So after been playing for days and getting tons of fun, getting multiple exalts and having CRAZY good clearspeed for Melee and single target.. I thought I will make a new build guide!

Pros:
Amazing Clear Speed thanks great attack speed with Leap Slam at 50 stacks of rage and Amazing clear thanks to Ancestral Call and Melee Splash that can be upgraded to Awakened and also Amazing Single Target thanks to Vaal Double Strike and Vaal Warchiefs with 50 stacks of rage burning down thanks to Berserk gem that we can prolong by keep casting our warcry!