3.14 💀 Torstein's Death Angel - All content viable - insane! 2x Oni-Goroshi

Hi exiles, and welcome to my 6th and my most insane build, Blade Flurry (single target) + Frost Blades or Infernal Blow (clear) and 2 Oni-Goroshi swords.
Probably every league so far since I started playing PoE, I've had one Oni-Goroshi character in every one of them. It's by far my favorite item in the game and one of the few truly unique items.
Because of that and huge amount of fun I had, build is a tribute to the sword creator, Charan.

Please read the full guide to understand how it works.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ty to the exile Rorhsan who bothered to test many skills and for the Infernal Blow suggestion with Melee Splash as the best choice for map clear.
"
Rorshan wrote:

Infernal Blow

Change log 3. Feb
Spoiler
updated pastebin
-removed War Banner due to increase of mana reservation of Flesh & Stone
-somewhat lower damage but still exactly the same as in the showcase video

Build summary
Spoiler

Focus of the build was to make it as best as possible with least amount of investment.
Pros
+great single target damage, 12-16+ mill Shaper dps depending on setup
+medium investment (6-10ex for gear) this is hands down the best attack build overall per ex invested
+from max clear to max dps setup in 1 second due to use of 2 Oni-Goroshi swords (no gem swaps, no clunky stuff)
+Acrobatics & Phase Acrobatics will keep you alive while you dish out dmg
+positive Chaos resistance or capped with Cluster jewel setup
+very high leech rate and overleech
+very fast clear speed
+clears 20/20 Simulacrum

Her Embrace buff that grants:

Cannot be Stunned
123% of Sword Physical Damage gained as Extra Fire Damage
Unaffected by Burning Ground
Immune to Freeze, Chill and Ignite
20% increased Attack, Cast and Movement Speed

*You can take some serious hits but it's not meant to stand like a sloth and tank everything. You gotta be swift killer.

Cons