[3.6] Divine Ire *BOOM HEADSHOT* Lightning Based LL Trickster. Uber Elder Viable! 2-4M DPS+

This is my first build guide so any feedback is more than welcome.

I wanted to make a fairly tanky Divine Ire build that didn't do 5 different steps of conversions. I had started off as Inquisitor Life/MoM Hybrid and just felt squishy. As such this is mostly Lightning Damage with some Fire and Chaos. The damage is quite nice and the character can take a hit. I looked at many other people's trees and think I have a fairly good path that focuses on damage and survive-ability. The very popular dual COTB conversion builds and the duskdawn build are also very viable. The tree was inspired by those, as well as some of the suggested paths from some of the larger streamers such as Mathil etc.

Certainly aren't a lot of groundbreaking interactions here but it works together very well. We're using Physical to light conversion / extra elem as Chaos / Aspect of spider for additional defense, and Herald of Ash as it has a low reservation cost and is the best option as it converts a decent amount based off the high base Physical damage of divine ire.

Intro

This Crit Based Divine Ire Trickster has good map clear and strong boss ability like most other DI builds. The Single target has quick phases and I have included some videos below.

There is some currency investment as you will need a 6L Shavs and an Energy From Within to get the most out of the build. I went LL around level 85 once my Shav's 6L'd. The clear and power were still there before the switch and I did not alter my tree - just played slightly less aggressive.

Synthesis So Far

Looking for a fairly sturdy, yet high DPS Divine Ire build and I think this one fits the bill perfectly. Shaper and Uber Elder done at lvl 94 - will update with additional info and videos as I go.

Remember getting 1 Shot by Syndicate?? Time to see how THEY LIKE IT! BOOOOM.

The basics