[3.6] Split Arrow Raider, Ver. 0.0.1 Pre-Alpha

Ayoooooooooo! What's up friends, it's ya boi (it's probably not ya boi) Arcanus; I've been playing for about 3-4 years, and after finally getting a Shaper kill last league (I know, I know, hold your applause), I thik I'm finally ready to tackle making a build of my own.

"
But Arcanus, why don't you just follow the existing builds and save yourself a headache?

Great question, eager yet highly critical imaginary heckler! I've always wanted to make a build of my own, and while I probably don't understand the full extent of the headache required to put together one that works, I still would love to give it a real shot. Not to mention that Split Arrow, my favorite skill in the game, is NOT a very popular build choice, so I'm here to help the massive group of people who have been clamoring for a split arrow build! There are dozens of us, dozens!

"
But Arcanus, don't you think that if nobody is buildcrafting Split Arrow, then it's a bad skill to use?

Yeah, well, like, go fuck yaself.

"
Why don't you stop wasting your time and just build Tornado Sho-

SPLIT. ARROW. Split Arrow.

"
Good luck getting it to work on T10 maps or highe-

I SAID GO FACK YASELF.

"
Alright alright, so you're doing Split Arrow. Why does the thread say 3.6?

That's because I do not have plans to use this build for 3.5. I think I still have more to learn before I'm ready to tackle my own build, so setting this build up for 3.6 gives me 2 benefits: I get to put in one more full league to help fill in the knowledge gaps, and this gives me a really good chunk of time to sit down and chat with you folks on how to put this together properly.