Help my witch :)

Hi guys

I just started playing the game. Got a standart league lev 75 witch elementarist.

I dont really know how to go ahead at this point. Feels like I got 1 hitted by a lot of things when I am going for t3 maps for example.

Tried to find some guides for my class but most of them seem outdated or for FAR better equipped characters. Cant compare my witch with those and got like nothing of the stuff they are using in their builds. Most beginner guides I found feel just outdated or got just different things they talked about. So I am trying to find help here.

Upgraded my gear as good as I could with the available lev 25(?) enchantments and sitting at

950 Armor
Resis between 30 and 55
1800 tp
1500 shield

I know thats "nothing" but that is what I can get at the moment.
Dont really know how I do get better enchantments and if I am running too many unique Items which cant be enchanted ?

Using those skills:

"frost Bomb" for single target and ae (with "frozen trail" jewel which gives me 2 extra bolts)
"cold snap" for ae
"frostbite" to debuff
"flame dash"
"purity of elements"
"summon chaos golem"

Just doing tier 1 and 2 maps at the moment and did not do the last labyrinth (lev 55 or 66?)

I am thankful for everyones thought. Just dont really know how to go on with this character.
Last bumped on Sep 25, 2018, 2:07:40 PM
Well, we can't see your character.

Go to your profile options and make your character tab visible - then we can take a look and help you.

The information you provided is really generic and unspecific.
"
Cyrix1337 wrote:

Go to your profile options and make your character tab visible - then we can take a look and help you.

ah never mind. account got deleted by linking it to my steam. Best mechanics ever lol, gonna go to play something else i guess :D
Last edited by iliatha on Sep 23, 2018, 8:09:44 AM
"
iliatha wrote:
"
Cyrix1337 wrote:

ok thanks, did that and linked my steam account to my forum account. Hope that works now ^