[3.4] Rain of Arrow poison assasin- Very high damage- League Starter - End game viable

Image from Deviant Art

This is my first build guide. The build has worked very well for me. It gets me straight to level 91 currently with no problem, so I want to share it with the community

Update:

7/9/2018

Changed the name of the thread to a better one.

Cleared maps upto tier 14 with the build, no major problem so far, unless the mods are too rippy.

Killed Normal elder deathless, I haven't met Uber Elder and Shaper yet.
Restructured the guide and finalize it, as I don't plan on to upgrade my gear much from now on.

5/9/2018
I changed the major pantheon and added some recommendation for gear to target for. Fixed some typos

tl;dr:
Spoiler

https://pastebin.com/1EdhpSe0

Pros and Cons

Spoiler
Pros:
-Can reach 1 million shaper dps with garbage gear.

-High clear speed with +173% movement speed while mapping, good aoe from Rain of arrow.

-Cheap, around 1 exalt in total, but of course we can gradually build it up.

-1700 Life leech/s. 43% Evasion, 30% Spell Dodge, 5k life, 50% reduced curse effect, overcapped resist for elemental weakness, plenty of evasion, artic armour, pantheons.

-Don't care about map mods.
Cons:
-Damage over time build, mobs don’t instantly die, no fancy Herald effect, no instant safety from that. The feelsgood factor from mobs instanly dying should also be considered.

Build Concept:
Spoiler
-The high damage of the build comes from the Noxious Strike node of the Assassin ascendancy. We have increased poison duration per poison stack. Therefore with enough attack speed, the damage stacks up very fast and it becomes an insane damage multiplier.

-The new Herald of Agony provides a new source of damage for poison builds. Poison builds before don’t use many auras anyway so this is a very good buff.