This week's streamer interview is with RaizQT! He has been streaming Path of Exile since 2013 and has been a prominent member of the community ever since. In today's news, Bex and Raiz have a chat about his time in Path of Exile and learn a bit about his background.

Hi Raiz, thank you for taking part in the interview! Please introduce yourself.

Hey everyone,

I'm Łukasz, a 27 year streamer guy from Poland. My nickname "RaizQT" has evolved a lot through the years due to the fact I started playing PC video games since the age of 8. I went through many different nicknames since my childhood and eventually landed on XxSoulRazorxX at the age of 13 (I'm not kidding) because SoulRazor was the name of a sword in a Dragon Ball Z custom game I played in Warcraft 3. Eventually, I decided to shorten my name to something "less edgy" (haha) and landed on RaZoR because my Warcraft 3 "career" was getting a bit more serious and Esports was blowing up.

After quitting Warcraft 3 and moving to World of Warcraft my nickname was always taken. I had to come up with something new and since I was into tricking (it's a combination of different martial arts to become a Power Ranger) and one of the first moves I learned was a Touchdown Raiz, I decided that Raiz will be my new nickname. After some time I wanted to make a separate PVP character and since my nickname was already taken, by me this time, I added a QT at the end which was popular for WoW pvp characters back then. Eventually I grew to like RaizQT more than just Raiz and here we are.

Speaking of nicknames, why do people in the community call you the 'Polish Rat'?