Best way to check prices of items for sell ?

Hi everyone,

I'm really new at selling thing and recently I did undersell a Tabula Rasa for 5 chaos for example because I don't know the good prices....

I'm using a website called poe.ninja for it. Is that any good ?

Is there another good solution (instead of looking at poe.trade for prices etc...)

Thanks to you

Soltes
Last bumped on Apr 3, 2018, 12:41:12 PM
There is https://www.poeprices.info/ but be careful on using it for rare items since it's not really that accurate on then, so if you find something with a nice combo of mods, like life and 3 res, you should check on poe.trade instead.
Find a similar item and try to buy it!
Ask in global chat. Kappa
"
Shagsbeard wrote:

yeah cause it's really nice when people whisper you yet not buy it xd
"Now all that's left is for you getting on your knees."
if you know thanks me:) i'm dying to find out x'D
"
satanttin wrote:
"
Shagsbeard wrote:

yeah cause it's really nice when people whisper you yet not buy it xd

not atall as annoying as the fucktards that post a load of stuff underpriced trying to snap up shit on the cheap, or their more common cousin, the knobs that dont reply atall when youre actually trying to buy stuff
A combination of poe.trade search for similar items and poeninja / poeprices.info / poe trade macro will do the trick.

Also, if you put something for sale and you get a whisper within a few minutes, don't sell immediately. Say, "busy, give me 5 minutes" or something. Wait a little. If you get spammed by multiple people in a short amount of time, you underpriced the item. Say you are sorry but you mispriced it, go on /dnd mode (as you'll get spammed hard) and research this item's price more carefully and relist it.