[3.2] Righteous Fire + Blade Vortex Chieftain - Strength Stacking

Updated PoB 3/10/18:
https://pastebin.com/54JVpx0c

Looking for some feedback/criticism. I have extensive experience playing a variety of PoE characters to endgame, but this is my first build post, and my first RF character (i've played 9 ranger classes in past 3 leagues, so figured it's time to change it up!). Anyone with more RF/BV experience are encouraged to provide some thoughts (skill tree optimization is appreciated.)

With the Chieftain ascendency revamp, I was interested in trying out a “fire based” Blade Vortex build, ideally incorporating Righteous Fire.

I noticed a considerable lack of up-to-date guides of this nature, as most builds seem to be Righteous Fire / Scorching Ray variants. I tried searching extensively for similar builds and closest I could find were Berserker variants from several leagues ago.

I wanted to try something different – I’ve played a few BV builds in the past, and always enjoyed the element of being able to melt bosses by ramping up to 20 blades and running in to facetank.

Also, I wanted to utilize the “on hit” bonuses that Chieftain offers (Apply Ash, %Fire Leech, etc.) which RF/SR builds typically don’t make full use of.

Righteous Fire grants a big %More multiplier to Spells, which includes Blade Vortex. With the ascendency revamp, Blade Vortex now converts to 100% fire damage by picking up Avatar of Fire.

------

First, credit to DemiGodKing102 for some inspiration on this build. He has a great Strength-RF build here:
https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1729087/page/1

I used this as my league starter; had no problem running Uberlabs / Red maps with less than 20c in gear. I've pumped a lot more currency into this, as I'm having a blast, and want to take it into Guardians/Shaper/Elders.

I incorporated the idea of running high Strength, Doon Cuebiyari, Righteous Fire and Blade Vortex