[3.2][Budget][Uber lab viable] Spikes and Balls Diplomacy: Elementalist Ngamahu's flame Sunder

This is my first build this league and as soon as I saw the new changes in ELementalist Ascendency, I just have to try it. At the time of this writing, I am level 77 and I just finished my Uberlab (including Argus Kill). Firstly, I honestly don't know the limit of this build, but it does have very smooth mapping and single target DPS is not bad either. The best part is that its Cheap!!!!!

Pro & Con
Spoiler

Pro:
- Cheap
- Smooth mapping
- Fairly safe (Surprisingly good leech)
- Non meta and typical build
- Did I mentioned that elemental reflect map will never haunt you again?
Con:
- Leveling could be annoying without constant upgrade
- The axe looks very heavy.

Some Words on the Gears
Spoiler

Required Unique:

The Main reasons we want to use this Axe are for the 50% conversion and for the Balls which are very strong and since it doesn't require linking, we can maximize the potential of this weapon without much investing. Until you can afford it or until you can use it, just grab a good DPS rating axe.

Quality of Life uniques:

This helmet converts some physical damage taken to fire damage taken. This not only help with the defense in general, it also proc the Ascendency 'Paragon of Calamity' which gives damage boost to the element of the damage taken as well as additional flat 8% damage reduction for that particular element.