[3.1] Dual Wield Ancestral Call Molten Striker AKA Not Your Grandma's Duelist

I. Introduction
Hey everyone, thanks for checking out my build! I've been playing this game for about 4 years now and decided to make my first build guide for what I've been playing this league! Please be gentle, and if you have any improvements in mind for this build, please let me know :)

This build focuses around one thing: Making enough meatballs to put your Grandma to shame. As soon as I socketed molten strike and ancestral call together I knew this build was going to be fun. The tree focuses on picking up as much physical damage as possible which is then converted into fire damage with molten strike and Avatar of Fire. Later on instead of taking Avatar of Fire on the passive tree, you could fit a Xoph's Blood into the build, however this may cause problems with the amount of Intelligence needed to run some of the auras and gems.

This character is currently at level 86 and hasn't broken into red tier maps yet, but I'm confident this should be able to pull off all content.

II. The Passive Tree
Level 89 Passive Tree

Path of Building
https://pastebin.com/FD3hx8A1

Leveling
I started off picking all the nearest life nodes I could while bee-lining to Resolute Technique. You can go 2h to start and respec into dual wield later on depending on how you feel. After picking up RT I started pathing to the templar AoE and life nodes. After that you can start building out the right side of the tree. I picked up Avatar of Fire just before getting into maps (started pathing toward it at around level 60). I would say that VP is an arguable keystone to pickup. I feel that it gave me a lot more survivability even after getting bloodseeker, however you can spec out of these 3 nodes if you feel comfortable without it. I picked up VP around the same time I picked up Brutal Fervor.

Bandits
I took the 2 passive points but you could also take Kraityn

Ascendancy