[3.0] LowLife DP -Tri Aura -Selfcast for Clear, Skellies for Bosses. Guardians and Shaper down

Introduction

This is a build iv been working on the last couple of weeks. The core idea of the build is to have a solid mapper and still have reliable Boss damage. This is my first build guide so bare with me. I will add more content to the guide as i progress the build.

T14 Map Clear (Shrine)

T15 Map Clear (Abyss)

T16 Maze of the Minotaur

Shaper Down

Pros

-Really good boss damage
-Fairly Tanky
-Good Mobility
-Decent Clearspeed
-3 Auras + Blasphemy
-Cheap to get going

Cons

-Can be expensive if you want to min/max
-Not the laziest of builds, more buttons to press then one.
-If you only want clearspeed, there are better builds
-Require some positional awareness for Totem/Skeletons
-Cant run Hexproof

Passive Tree

I helped Alira on the bandit quest for the Crit multi and resist. The mana regen is really useful when leveling aswell.

Leveling

Skill gems

Spoiler

Main Link (In order of importance)

(For Endgame Bosses, switch in for Critical Strikes)

Skeletons (Placed in helmet with the "+2 to minion gems")

Blood Magic aura link (This puts us at 3% unreserved life)

Mobility (You can run Flame dash instead)

Wither Totem

Blasphemy - Warlords Mark (Inc AoE for when casting DP on skeletons, so we can stay at range if needed)

Ice Golem (For a more reliable Power Charge generation)

Haste (Together with Blasphemy-Warlords this puts us at 18% unreserved mana, which is enough to sustain DP spam. However getting some extra mana on gear can be good, it takes a second or two before the mana leech kicks in)

Current Gear

Spoiler

Chest: Shavronne's Wrappings to make Chaos damage not pypass Energy Shield.

Helm: We want +2 to minion gems, this boosts the life of the skeletons alot. Dark Pact Enchant would be really good, but our damage is just fine without it.

Belt: We want a essence crafted crystal belt with %minion life