[3.0] Scion 2.3M DPS Bisco's Flicker Strike Dual Wield AND 2H Assassin/Champion

3.0 Terminus Est Scion Flicker Strike

Warning: May Hurt Eyes/Hands/Soul

Are you ready to ride the lightning?

Too bad because this is a Phys build but you can still do it if you believe!

Update 10/14/17: Pretty much at my peak performance with the build. Only reasonable items to upgrade now would be the weapons, which is about 75-100ex for +400k dps per item... "reasonable."

I have a spoiler for my end-game items and final dps and life/defense values. Might be updating it again but league is pretty much over.

2 handed with the same setup is like 1.8mil clearing dps. Stop going 2handed, it sucks on every comparable aspect.

New gear, new build(s), same concept.

This is my first build posted. I really enjoyed the Assassin variant build in 2.6 so I decided to transition the class to Scion, because scion is pretty amazing after the buffs. Meme build turned into reality.

Breakdown Of Things And Stuff

1.) What Is This Build?
Spoiler

This build is a very fast clearspeed, testosterone-filled, explosion of utter awe. If you've ever wanted to zip around the entire map in the blink of an eye and then desync out of bounds dead, then this is the build for you.

It is also built entirely around bisco's!

2.) PROS
Spoiler
-Insane clear speed
-Very high single and aoe dps
-Versatile to allow many variations
-95%-100% Crit Chance
-Clears red maps
-Not a shit SC showcase build

3.) CONS
Spoiler
-Desync is alive. You will die to this
-Not HC viable
-Your friends won't ever group with you
-Expensive!

4.) What Kind Of Gear?
Spoiler
This is the tricky Part. There are many ways to adjust the gear to what is available to you or just what you want to do in general. I will start with my gear and get into variations, including 2h afterwards.

NEW GEAR
Spoiler