Hybrid claw crit Blade Flurry 3.1 kinda

Hybrid Bladeflurry 3.0

(Gif Made by Ahfack / gameplay by me)

"
update kinda. decided to make a char in ASC and playing my build. If anyone is interested https://www.pathofexile.com/account/view-profile/Kurosakii_Mea/characters here is my profile with passives and gear. also you can always pm me ingame about the build.

"
Intro
HI! my name is Mea and this is my first build guide.
I am a long time melee player who started specializing in claws and most of the one handed melee skills
For this build guide i want to show how you can make other Attack based build hybrid with the use of Soul Tether Cloth belt.
Since CI/ES attack based builds does not work that well anymore i have been working on this build ever since the belt got revealed on reddit as it brings ALOT of potential to get higher effective healthwith small amounts of investments.
At the start i will only focus on Blade Flurry, but will include Reave, Frost Blades and Flicker strike at a later date when i feel like recoloring my chest armor.

This is the belt my build is based around.
The belt allow us to stay at full life mostly all the time, almost like being CI in 2.6 but we wont die once we lose our Energy shield because we have instant leech to save us there.
The goal of the build is to help melee on the right side of the tree to reach a better effective health pool since getting enough life on that side of the tree is really hard without losing out on damage passives.
The ES basically a buffer of effective health that we are not really afraid to lose, but we will try to keep it up as much as we can by doing some manual dodging to not take too much damage.
Another important part of our defenses is block which also help us maintain our energy shield. This is very helpful for us since we take extra physical damage from the Abyssus.

Videos

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EQUvpnNP1K0 Uber Atziri Deathless.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHouOs5vq4U Shaper