Sony servers are restarting in:
They should be back up in approximately .

[2.6] Ancestral Warchief FB Berserker Totem Build Guide (1,280,100 DPS with Poison Support!)

Ancestral Warchief Totem FB Berserker 1,280,100 DPS with Poison!!!

Highest tooltip DPS with Conc + flasks. Note that the 6th slot is poison which will not show in the tooltip.
Spoiler

This is my first build guide so I'm sorry in advance if it's not so good and polished, I just want to do a build guide for the build I'm currently doing because I'm enjoying this build so much and this is my first build that can do end game contents(I just started playing PoE on Breach league).

This build is almost similar with the build guide created by Dismantletime but with different ascendancy choice.

Why Berserker? So i thought about doing Ancestral Warchief(AW) build and trying out Berserker and Chieftain, i ended up using Berserker because of the huge DPS boost, I was expecting this build to be so squishy because of the 10% increased damage taken from Aspect of Carnage + Abyssus, but it's not, with a decent chest with high armor and a 4-5 seconds immortal call from 6 endurance charges, I hardly die doing t15-16 maps.

Pros:

-1,280,100 DPS with Poison Support
-Can farm Uber Atziri and Shaper easily
-Huge dps, enemies just melts
-5 seconds immortal call
-Instant 25% heal with War Bringer
-No mana problems

Cons:

-Can't run phys reflect
-Can get 1 hit when not careful because of Aspect of Carnage + Abyssus

As common as it is, the 2 unique required for this build are:

Ofc the vulnerability on hit is not necessary, its just a bonus.

With this build, you just have to scale on Flat Physical damage because of the Facebreaker

Stats
Spoiler