[3.0][HC][Self-Found] Beginner Blade Flurry / Block / Leech / Bleed

Disclamer

Hi ! First I'm not english :p. I'm not a pro too. I started the game during the Beta but never had an awesome level. I know that my build is not perfect.
Why do I share it then ? Beacause it's the first time I make it this far in the game. And I feel like this build is easy to play and very safe with no required uniques (Self found). So I share it to player who want to progress in Hardcore league.

I'll try to keep this build up to date and add good advices from comments.
If you have questions, feel free to ask :)

Pros
Spoiler

* Great defense (~60-70% armor, ~50% evade, ~55% block attacks AND spells
* Block spell is awesome.
* Great life leech.
* Fast attack = Fast leap slam
* Natural panic button (Just release the mouse button and move, blade flurry will unleash the leech).
* No corpses, or a very few (no detonate, no revive with onslaught)

Cons
Spoiler

* Maybe not enough damage for very end game.
* Not that much life.
* Not sure if Aziri viable :p. Maybe with better gears and 1-2 uniques.

Gameplay
Spoiler

Use your enduring cry, hit 1-2 times your enemies with Frenzy, hold Blade Flurry until it's fully charged. Release and enjoy. Use the totem for a little bit more dps against magic / rares / uniques.

My progress
Spoiler

Lvl 87. I went to Tier 7 maps (didn't find any higher tier :( ). Killed Malachai in Merciless for the first time of my life. Tried Aziri for fun, and died :)

Tree
Spoiler

Lvl 87~ tree : https://tinyurl.com/y7w7l4ox

* I was going to take Blood in the Eyes but never find the last lab trial.
* The little point of mana leech near Vitality Void is enough in late game to sustain your mana.
* Versatility is mostly here for intelligence requirements of Increase AOE
* You could throw some leech and go for Brutal Blade for more DPS and more Block Chance - I didn't notice it :(
* Crimson Dance seems to be a pretty good DPS boost in 3.0. Didn't tested it yet though.