[2.4]Solas's Slivertongue Bow Crit DoT Assassin Build/Theorycraft (WIP)

For those that read this guide when it first came out, know that I changed Lightning Arrow out for Tornado Shot.

Hey everyone!
This is my first attempt at making a build guide, so feel free to leave constructive criticism in the comments.
As the title suggests, this is my Crit Damage over time Assassin build using the Slivertongue bow. This build is based off of old Voltaxic Rift/Windripper builds, but with a focus on physical damage and DoT rather than elemental. It has been a pleasant experience and I have gotten into tier 13+ maps. Ultimately, I am thinking about pushing to level 100 with this build.

The Slivertongue bow was designed to work around chain, pierce, and forking projectiles. As such, it offers a great degree of flexibility in how one builds around it. I still have quite a bit of testing to do. At the end of this build guide, I will make a section dedicated to theorycrafting. If I find a more efficient way to build this character, I will update this guide accordingly. If anyone has experience with this kind of build or has a good idea to change it, comment it below and I will try and test it out! Now, for the build itself.
Skill Tree

Skill Tree
----
The skill tree is very similar to Reach of the Council builds that utilize damage over time and crit.
There are a few changes to the tree that I am thinking about making- all of which will be discussed in detail in the "Theorycrafting" section below.
The passives taken are fairly self explanatory. I left six points off the tree- they can be put into Vaal Pact, more DoT, or a number of other things. I have yet to reach that level, so I have not decided which one is "optimal" yet. It should be filled in as you need it- depending on your playstyle, available gear, etc.