[2.6] Explosive Arrow Pathfinder W/Videos -HC Endgame Mapping, Grandmasters, T16 Guardian Guides

AS of 3.0, the single target for this build has been dramatically cut down. This build is still great at clearing, and if you're ignoring map bosses you can be fine running this, but it's not the all around great build for everything at a budget that it used to be.

I may test some stuff on my old gg gear in standard and see if anything is to be done. Right now there is potential with scorching ray but that's probably done better as a witch or scion instead. Until then I'm not likely to update this unless I can come up with something that makes the single target less of an issue. On top of not being strong on single target, EA's current mechanics don't make it fun to use on bosses for a long period of time.

Sorry for the lack of replies.

---------------
Hi, I've never written a guide before so sorry if this doesn't seem fancy enough, I don't really know how to format this. This was my league starter build for Prophecy Hardcore. I also ran it in Essence Hardcore league and it got stronger after the patch. In here you'll find lots of videos of higher end content, skill trees and gear options. This build can start out cheap and handle most content in the game, but will also have huge scaling the more currency you sink into it.

FOR UPDATE 2.6 Including early league skill tree

Build is good to go. no major changes. I'll update as more things come up

1. http://poeurl.com/5fY level 90 tree at beginning of hardcore league with out gg gear. OAK KRAIT KRAIT.

2. legacy kaoms and legacy rumi's are gg if you can get them. Sample tree with legacy kaoms http://poeurl.com/5gg 8.5k life with mostly damage investments on tree.

3. brinerot gloves %damage while flask seems to be 25% max, it's nothing crazy but if you're minmaxing craft these potentially.