Labyrinth

I give up.

I hate the labyrinth.

I play a summoning witch because i'm not good at controlling my character, but minions are nearly useless in the labyrinth. The only way to not get killed by the traps is to move fast and have a good control over your character. I passed all the trials by taking my time, but that doesn't work in the labyrinth. A ton of stuff drops in each "room" map of the labyrinth but you can't portal out (wasted a scroll finding that out), so you can't pick anything up.

The labyrinth is the ultimate proof that POE is designed for speed player and only speed players. I read in the wiki that players can do the labyrinth in 30 minutes. That's about the time it takes me to do 1 "room". I'm not spending 8-12 hours on that labyrinth being frustrated over and over.

If you don't want casual players and completionists, just say so and i'll drop POE for ever, otherwise let players portal out to sell stuff and take breaks between labyrinth "rooms".
Last bumped on Feb 21, 2017, 3:48:47 PM
This thread has been automatically archived. Replies are disabled.
It does not take 30 mins to do a lab what the fuck.
Dys an sohm
Rohs an kyn
Sahl djahs afah
Mah morn narr
"
It does not take 30 mins to do a lab what the fuck.

"The Labyrinth takes an experienced player around 30 minutes to complete."
http://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/The_Lord%27s_Labyrinth
Last edited by Paxmilitaris on Jun 23, 2016, 10:14:50 PM
LOL It takes me 5-7 mins per lab whoever is doing it in 30 mins is obviously doing it wrong and my labs are uber which I run at least 9 hours a day within a week.

Who the fuck wrote that I wanna laugh at them.

Hell my summoner last league did 5 min merc runs like if you're stuck there for 30 mins it means your build is awful or you aren't very good at looking where you are in the lab like everything / traps can be bypassed by movement skills including the uber you just quick silver out of it.

Dys an sohm
Rohs an kyn
Sahl djahs afah
Mah morn narr