[2.3] Vanilla's Juggernaut Burning Prolif Discharge Build (10 End Charges)

This is my very first build guide, so please be gentle =P. Let me know if I'm missing anything and I'll gladly update this post. This build was made for Prophecy HC, but I have included a section for Softcore at the bottom with some changes.

Current Status: Level 90 PHC

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please Read First
Spoiler
When I first saw the Unrelenting node get buffed, I immediately thought of a Discharge build. What made me opt for the Burning Prolif variant was how Kripp made it very popular back in the day. Thus, this build was born. And to clarify, this is HC-viable. I am playing this build in HC Prophecy right now.

I also just want to explicitly say that not everything is 100% optimized / min-maxed. There are different ways to approach this build, and everything I will be saying is just one of the possibilities to achieve that. You may alter some things and make it worse. You may make it better. Both are completely fine.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Introduction / Playstyle
Spoiler
This build heavily relies on the Juggernaut's Unrelenting node. It states that if you are to gain an Endurance Charge, you instead gain your maximum amount of Endurance Charges.

There are three main ways you generate Charges, ordered from more prevalent to less prevalent:
- 1) You run Warlord's Mark + Blasphemy, such that you gain Endurance Charges as cursed enemies are killed. What this means for Discharge is that you can discharge with 10 Endurance Charges on a pack of monsters, and immediately have 10 Endurance Charges and ready to discharge again after you've killed that pack due to Juggernaut's Unrelenting node
- 2) Enduring Cry. Pretty straight-forward. You cast it once and are at maximum Endurance Charges