[2.2] Crit Elemental Cyclone "ElCyTrick" | 300k+ dps | 15k eva | relatively cheap

Hi Exiles,

after so many years i'd like to share my build with all of you. It is my first build thread and i`m by far not a professional.
You might be able to get more out of it, but for me it works really well.

It`s my version of an Crit Elemental Cyclone and i have a lot of fun with it.
The Build is not new and exists since Cyclone was implemented in the game ;) So it`s not that i invented something new but i thought to give it a try.
But till now i didn't see any Cyclone only Builds for 2.2.

The core of the Build is using the advantage of the Trickster Ascendancy Class. Now we can sustain Cyclone with all damage mods without even thinking of mana or life problems.
That said we freeing up gem slots which before were most of the times used with the blood magic gem.
By saying that you get also really nice defense and offensive stats from Trickster Class.

The Build is doable with a Sword or a Dagger. So if you have one use it ;) Yes even with a sword. ;)
For me it feels better with a Sword and i`m playing right now with a sword ^^

My Char is still 85 and i have to level it more but till now i`m having a blast. I will get it more levels

Edit @ Level 90
A little update to where my build is now.
Without perfect jewels i reached almost these actually stats:

- 4.9k Life
- 16k evasion
- 10 Attacks per second
- 53% Crit chance (no charges)
- 121k dps in my hideout

Pros
- Build is designed for doing all the fancy poe stuff with little investments
- High Level Map clearing
- 4Link usable till very late endgame
- massive amount of evasion
- Versatile Build can be played 1-H Shield, Dual Wield and both with Dagger or Swords
- No need for ultra expensive Items

Cons
- Intelligence / Strengh can be a bit tricky to get (Int requirement for wrath and HoT)
- Reflect is an issue
- depening on gear it`s a little tricky to get the right colors