[2.2] Feedback requested - Slayer, life leech.

Dear fellow Exiles,

I'm a first time poster here, looking for feedback on a build I designed myself with help of a reddittor.

The idea is to go Resolute Technique, Blood Magic and Iron Reflexes. Having an huge amount of armour aswell as life. Going with leech passives and the slayer as subclass, focussing on Endless Hunger (life leech does not end on full life) and Impact (50% of single target dmg to surrounding enemies and increased radius of area skills).

The idea is to go two-handed flicker strike rushing thru packs with just 1 life flask, saving up place for granites and other flasks (i'm new to the use of flasks besides the reguluar ones). All relying on less physical dmg taken and life leech.

For single target I will use frenzy.

Currently I'm enjoying the build already without the ascendancy points. Life leech is strong and my defensive stats are currently on par, using Blood Magic and Iron Reflexes. Leveling mainly with Sunder (that skill is just awesome!) for AOE and Frenzy for single target. I have no trouble with any packs, and even in the Parendus packs I can just stand in the middle and spam sunder without going below 80% of my life. This is different on single target where my life leech is not enough yet to only sustain on that.

I have yet to make the transition to flicker strike, but that will come in time.

That all together leads to this build:

Spoiler
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAQBAAHnBS0HdQmWDjwRGhQgFE0UcRXsGJEaPhv6IVUhYCPTJbwl3ycgJ58pLimlLPs5DjpSQKBDMUSeR35M_04qUEdR2lO7Vw1XVFoaXhNfP2FSZU1ul28nc2t07XTxdqx673y4fNmCB4TZhO-Fp4ZghrSHaooiirOK8JBsk6iVJJd5mmqezaQZqSeplK2NsoC2LLkdvJ-9Nr6nv9XApsMzypDPftIh2WHZfNrB20_cPd-_4MPkUelG6hjvDu9O8azyQfKc9zL3vvxL

Current points spent: 94
Current level needed: 71

Note that I can get 3 gem slots and go to the Scion Life Square later on. This build requires me to be lvl 71, wich is fair for a new guy like me.