[2.2] Necromancer minion master build feedback

Hello all,

I am new at creating builds at this point, I'm more just looking for feedback.

My thoughts were to be a fairly tanky yet not helpless witch minion master who relies on her army to do her bidding.

any feedback is helpful, thank you.
Spoiler

https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAwMA37Dtd9-KghCbikiO6QIHpb5PDeJLrgLjGyVJstlbLJxtGRBYBUIRLeyKl_QI9CL0EVB9GIdldhGvm0GWfINr21JTwFRsCzW5rrPQ9evuTLOXlT1fvOpqQ8k9pysdT6cIHNwEB7-Xna7ZC49GuJOPGh8C8h4abCqYUfuboSj65CL3wfqAzRb310jnV8mCx7UEHxjMvA180_tFR0QEqsTquqh9E2yIQBCXhWC0DFqRBkmmrE25RnFqrJAzgwlvnspKX7CbtcM6GYr7CfbaGo-TJ76KoS_K04TF

not trying to be a pain, I just wanted a good sort of philosophy behind what is expected when creating a build, all the talents look worth picking up for one reason or another, I sort of had an idea in mind of what I was going for, but my build seems like it looks so different from some of the others out there.
you skipped the most powerful Aura nodes.. Not sure why. Minion instability is 100% worthless.

Are you planing on going Zombie tanks, skeles, SRS + Specters?

Not enough ES or HP. Zelots oath is worthless if your not going to stack life regen.

Want me to continue?

EDIT: on most minion builds you get all Aura nodes. unless your going PURE SRS. than you dont get them all.
Last edited by spawn10459 on Mar 1, 2016, 10:22:59 PM
heres a version that me and my friend came up with. dunno why your build takes so much spell damage, its useless on summoners because minions are not affected by spell modifiers. not sure about srs, but spectres, skeles, and zombies will have no benefit from spell damage, spell crit, elemental damage mods, etc.