(Skelemancer) Army of Bone Summoner. Modified 2.1 tree doesn't interfere with 2.0 version

This is an Extension to a thread I posted on "Feedback and Suggestions" some time ago with hopefully more helpful additions.

I have been getting a lot of comments from everyone whom I've partied with about this build and have had many people tell me to post it for them. It's my first time using a forum so here goes.

This build idea came with the release of POE 2.0 and the introduction of Jewels, specifically "Army of Bones Jewel". Comments have also developed on global on how the 'summon skeletons' skill is "less effective" than most other summon-able minions. Personally enjoying summoner classes I went to test this for myself given the new 2.0 update. This character at level 83 currently can summon 34 skeletons not including Vaal skeletons. Aside from support summons (ie. chaos golemn, animate guardian and decoy totem) Skeletons are the only summons I use to deal damage. It is one of my favourite creations and I can't wait to have it perfected.

Pros:
-Do not need bodies to summon skeletons and are more disposable
-Skeletons pursue enemies until expiration
-Benefits obtained by summon skeletons through gear and jewels also apply to Vaal Skeletons
-Unlike summon raging spirits enemies are aggro'd by skeletons and can attack them instead of you

Cons:
-Summoned skeletons pursue enemies until expiration and won't stay around and follow you like zombies
-Unlike summon raging spirit skeletons cannot stand in the same space as another skeleton so they will wonder off until room is made to attack
-Skeletons generally have less health than zombies

Scion:
Scion was chosen as the starting class because from every other class she has the ability to reach the most jewel slots in the passive skill tree and most of the minion passive nodes in the fewest amount of levels.

Notable Skill gems: