[2.0][Video/Text] Facebreaker Cyclone 90k+ dps, Atziri Farmer In depth guide

Hello guys and welcome to my guide.

Before we get started, english is not my main language, so if I misspell anything please forgive me.

Don't expect a fancy guide, I'm an engineer so I don't really care for aesthetics as long as the information is all in here.

I started playing PoE on February 2015 and I've had the goal of farming Atziri since the 1st time I completed one of the Sacrifice Sets.
Take this guide with a grain of salt, I'm not pro a like ZiggyD or Hegemony, I'm just sharing what worked with me. I obviously accept constructive criticism.

I followed this guide when I started playing this char but stopped cuz it just sucked. https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1202027

Dps tooltip:
Spoiler

Before proceding to the rest of the guide, read this Spoiler:
Spoiler

--->YOU WILL DIE A LOT<---

This is not hardcore viable, i've died 465 times as of 10/08/95(it's my bday :D)
This character was made exclusively for atziri farming. I can barely do 77's because I'm only rocking 4.3k armor.
This character's stats are optimized for atziri farming without investing too much currency.

Pros:
Spoiler

-High Tooltip dps;
-The incarnation of SPIN2WIN;
-Efficient Atziri Killer;
-Easy/Fast progression;
-Cyclone is the best melee skill atm;
-Uses 7 endurance charges, so you have a lot of physical mitigaton;
-It's fun to play since you 1shot pretty much everything;
-It's pretty cheap to build, and can get ridiculously strong if u invest into GGG items;
-You can make a lot of money doing atziri runs(i've made at least 28 exalts in like 3 weeks of farming atziri).
-Perfect secondary character.

Cons:
Spoiler

-Might not be affordable for new players, as you will need to invest some ex to get it started(between 3 and 5 exalts depending on item rolls).
-Can get a bit repetitive since you will be doing atziri runs back to back.