[1.3] Mout's flameblast non crit build RF/Dual Curse (up to 4,1k damage clear speed) HC/SC viable

Hi, it's Mout, and i hope you will enjoy this build as much as i do. By the way, this is my first build showcase!

Quick note : the "cheap" RF build totally doable in 1 month league (SC or HC) is in the second post.

A little about me :
Spoiler

First of all, i have played this build since 1.1 and played a lot of characters since the open beta.
I consider myself as an experienced theorycrafter & normally i never post a build because i dislike the market impact it has, potential nerf which can occur and to see many copies of the same build during parties.
But the incoming change in 2.0 forced me to post this build as a reminder & will provide you, i hope, nice data.

I really dislike the focus on Flameblast as "lameblast" in short leagues & the impact that occur in closed beta because it's clear that there are other spells that are on par with it in live for the same kind of investment and yet the reactions are nowhere as bad.

Last but not least : English is not my main language, sorry if there are mistakes.

I post "another Flameblast build" because i think that there is a combination of items that are totally overlooked and that can totally compete the existing meta items for flameblasters from a cheap price to expensive price and can carry you until the very end game.
Furthermore, my tree is kinda unique because i don't need to focus on ignite chance nor duration nor burning.

Even with physical damage dealers (and there are a lot in this game), i can be ignited :

Thanks to
for epic free cast speed.

Crit or non crit build
Spoiler

Non crit build. Flameblast is only 5% crit chance and you need to go really deep in critical strike chance to get higher than 50% chance to crit and have a semi reliable crit build.
You pay the price in term of life, items, defense, and of course in term of currencies because crit builds have never been cheap.