Hey guys, I bet you would agree with me, also the developers will!

I've been playing diablo II for 10 years by now, and I played diablo I too.
I'm only 18 years old btw.
I've been looking, for the last 6 years for a RPG to overcome Diablo II, I honestly tried, and well - NOT ONCE, I got overwhelmed and actually wanted to play that game.

You guys which like diablo II as much as me, seem SO suited to make a game thats fun and awesome, which could FINALLY be BETTER than Diablo II - something every company failed to do in the last 10 years. I read the full interview Flux made, and I'm extremely impressed, can't wait to play this game, can't wait to see it, try it.

Seems really creative innovative and cool! refreshing.

Just felt a really strong urge to share my thoughts and feelings.

LyS.
yes i do agree with you, cant wait to give it a blast, mostly because its not a clone of some korean game which will ignore problems unless you have bought loads at the cash shop.GGG seem to have hit on a really good idea and hopefully it will get the success it deserves

btw, back of the queue newbie, :)
proud member of clanDA
I agree, I have been waiting for a game to overthrow the blizz masterpeice for quite some time, I am slowly losing faith in their product and I hope there will be a new big dog on the block.
"Do or do not, there is no try" -Yoda
diablo 2 isnt that good

only 5 classes is not enuf, and those little red guyz r just annoying lol
I never played diablo 2 but played diablo 1 quite a bit and I hope to that POE will bring in something new.
"
diablo 2 isnt that good

Theres 7 classes in Diablo II including the expansion (if you haven't played the expansion, you havent played Diablo II).

Red guys are annoying? wha?
"
daffas wrote:
I never played diablo 2 but played diablo 1 quite a bit and I hope to that POE will bring in something new.

You gotta be kidding me. Why didn't you play Diablo 1 to the end? At least you should have beat it with all classes.