A Thank you to the devs.

Thanks for making this game.

you have shown (even at this early stage) that we don't need these nasty companies like blizzard anymore. This game is a worthy successor to diablo 2 unlike the rainbow wonderland of warcraft diablo 3 travesty.

it shocked me the first time i started playing, the quality of this game, the art direction, the engine itself are all brilliant.

have you considered selling a limited edition boxed copy ? with a few cosmetic items and an art book or something, i would throw 50 bucks at that (or £50 tbh)

keep up the good work, i can't wait to throw some money at you as for once some devs deserve it.

people like you are the future of pc gaming, and thats fantastic.
[Removed by Support] - don't mention the chinese ownership of this game!
This was from my thank you thread:

I don't know if it's been said... but I want to be sincere in thanking the Dev's for taking the time to respond to community threads.

FAR too often developers get so engrossed in their work or disregard their community that guys are left in the cold. People end up feeling like they're not heard or are worthless in the community.

I've seen a few of you guys taking the time to not only respond, but to add significant content to the thread that encourages more discussion. You actually welcome replies and then continue to interact with them. That's phenomenal.

So kudos to you.

EDIT:

I should say thank you to the mods too... you guys are doing some decent work here. This has been one of the more civil forums I've had the pleasure of being on in a while. Whether that stays that way after release remains to be seen. :P But I'm confident.
Join the Veterans of War! See the thread in Off-topic for details.
you knmow you can thank the devs without the need to insult the devs of other games,makes you look like an ass.
Keysus is my guide!
"
kyusoath wrote: