(Incursion>3.21>forever) Undying Faith - 8x Raise Spectre - Guardian & Necromancer

Hello, This guide hopes to introduce players to the spell Raise Spectre and maybe share a bit of what has kept me playing for so long, This is my first time writing a build guide so if i missed anything or clarification is needed please let me know.

I present to you my basic build guide for: Undying Faith! This is so named because unlike so many other games and studio's GGG is still around and hasn't sold their products soul, Its still very much the game i fell in love with so many years ago when i found Raise Spectre.

Build Information:
---------------------Weapons---------------------
Spoiler

The Midnight Bargain: This gives you a lot of your minion damage and an extra spectre per wand.. They also Reserve 30% of your life not affected by reservation per wand which thankfully the guardian takes advantage of this debuff turning it into a slight advantage.

Endgame Options:
-Harvest craft quality increases aoe instead of damage
-Syndicate craft the quality to 30%
-Corrupt for aoe implicit(don't waste temples on this unless more important items are already perfect corruption)
-The AoE increase gives you more range on your aura's keeping your spectres buffed more of the time.

--replace these with rare wands if needed and you don't mind losing the extra spectres:
-the rare wands should have (minions are agressive on one of them), Minion crit multi and higher minion damage than the 70% provided on the midnight bargains preferably as much as 140% minion damage on each wand but no lower than 70%
-losing the midnight bargains returns to you 60% of your life for more aura's being reserved on it giving more options.

---------------------Helmet---------------------
Spoiler