3.11 - Earthshatter - Berserker, Max Rage, Big Deeps. (updated 29th)

Work In Progress

Hi, I’m SaizoSol. I mainly play Berserker and I only play leagues, I’ve been playing on and off from release so I feel I have somewhat of an understanding of the game, however I’m no pro. I’m sure a pro can make this build shine much better than I could.

Quick Intro To The Build.
Earthshatter, from what I’ve noticed from playing both versions the slow and the fast, that Earthshatter really shines when you have faster attack speed, your shatters pump out a lot of damage, I found slow attacks resulted in random deaths while mapping.

The only unique item required is the new Bear’s Girdle.

Playstyle.
The playstyle is rather fast and you use all main skill slots, Leap Slam, 3x Warcries and Berserker + Totem and your Earthsatter, it can be rather fullon but once you get used to it you will become much easier to manage.

Mapping - The build is rather fast when it comes to mapping, you leap slam and shatter. While mapping I precast Enduring Cry at the start to help get my endurance stacks to 5, then it’s easy to maintain and I use Enduring Cry to for my shatters. I only really use Seismic Cry when there are harder mobs.

Bossing - All you need to do is, preload your Seismic + Intimidating, it should be in range and give you max rage if not you might need to use Enduring Cry once in range, it will put you to max rage, then proc Berserk. As your rage starts to run down just use your warcries to reload your rage back to 80. I’ve been able to keep my rage pumping back up in all boss fights, but tbh most just die really fast.

Pros.
- Great for clearing maps, decently fast.
- Solid mix of defensive nodes and support skills.
- Good boss killer.
- Can do physical reflection map mods, with craft.
- Should be able to do all content.

Cons.
- Don't recommend no leech maps, you can do them with mana flask with overleech mod on the mana flask.