[3.11] VoliDead/DD LL MB Spellslinger - IcarusTheMox - Moxelli (All content, league starter)

[3.11] Volatile Dead + Detonate Dead Spellslinger - LL and Max Block Necromancer

Hello everyone!

This is my first guide, so please bear with me for some of this, I am still learning the ropes of writing a guide.

PoB links are for PoB Fork!!!

Updates for build 2.0 are below! See comprehensive guide for ideal end-game gear.

--- Life Guide Updated ---
Spoiler
For the life version of this build, we are running into a sever price spike on the cluster jewels. Because of that, I have included a PoE Planner link with no cluster jewels in the tree. Your best bet is to use this build for maximum DPS. This should get you to T16 maps. You might die a little bit along the way, but your DPS should be there.

This build focuses on getting to 95. For your last 5 levels, pick up all the remaining jewel sockets available that are withing 1-2 on your tree. You should get another 3. Simply add Life + Fire Damage Abyssal Jewels, or add Life % + Fire Damage Plain Jewels.

On the tree as well, we picked up a +1 Endurance Charge passive for the benefit of using our Enduring Cry. This skill is incredibly broken now, use it while we have it. It provides us more survivability and a burst heal that we can use in a pinch. It is a must run on every build now IMO (even ES due to Zealot's Oath).

The other common issue I have seen with people is they struggle with getting enough mana reserved available for my final Spellslinger loops listed below. This can be done by getting a Conqueror's Efficiency Jewel and an Alpha Howl Helm. They are required for the Life Version to run my layout of Gems. If you remove Fire Penetration for Hypothermia, you can get rid of Conqueror's Efficiency Jewel. Additionally if you take Champion the Cause as your anointment on your amulet, you can remove the top left -4% Mana Reserved passive for another Jewel Socket.

Gear: