[3.8 Blight] Double Strike / Flicker Assassin ~ Uber Elder deathless, Uber Atziri deathless!

This is my first time writing a guide in years, as this is the first build that I have finally done it all and settled on a build that is great for all content and is still super fun to play. Slaughter them all like the bloodthirsty killer you are!

Below is my character, currently lvl 97, just after killing Uber Elder deathless:
https://www.pathofexile.com/account/view-profile/roguemjb/characters
Path of Building: https://pastebin.com/dmkcFLpU

Main Skills

It focuses mainly on Double Strike, which can be used with Splash and Call for clearing, but Flicker Strike on even a 4 link provides great clearing speed, which allows Double Strike to be used for its full single target potential. Double Strike has amazing single target, and it doesn't require any threshold jewels that cost precious % life to do it. Vaal Double Strike also can summon 2 'doubles' that quickly search and destroy and can take down map bosses by themselves, pop that along with Vaal Warchief and nothing will be left. The doubles also work great for taking down threats for you when you need to back out, making it a great defensive ability as well. On Uber Elder, I swap Ruthless for Ancestral Call, as trying to use Flicker Strike would be too nuts while trying to dodge all of shit going on.

Fortify is your 5th link, providing great damage and awesome defense. Ruthless is the 6th link in the single target setup.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~