[3.15] 82% Block Dual Strike Impale Gladiator - 6M after 3.15 nerfs

This is my first build please be kind :)

Pros:

82% Attack and Spell block chance

Literally loot while letting things hit you

Great clear without melee splash

One shot packs

Very scalable

One of the best helmet enchants in the game

Flexible items

NOT KILLED BY 3.15

Cons:

Not very good at regaining life quickly (can be changed easily in the tree in return for some dps loss)

Can not run physical reflect

Dual strike namelock is a bit buggy and sometimes attack even though you're outside of its range, thus missing entirely (probably a bug ((If it really bothers you, anoint or path to bladedancer)))

Possibly the most fun aspect of Dual Strike is the buffs it gains against enemies on full life, allowing it to one shot T16 rares like its nothing and slice off half a boss' life bar in one swing.

3.15 Changes UPDATE
Spoiler

So yes, I've not updated the build since 3.9 up until now. I haven't played much in this time either, and as such I may have missed some pretty huge upgrades offered by mechanics added since then.

Where to start on 3.15? We can no longer take Maim with Flesh and Stone as the reservation is massive, we have of course lost a hilarious amount of dps, though admittedly not so much in comparison to some poor poor builds.

I have added Arn's Anguish, seemingly a pretty good item to boost our DPS without much of a hit on suriviability. Tentatively replaced Lion's Roar (Kitten's Yawn) with Replica Lavianga's Spirit, goodbye knockback!

Saviour added as an obvious and huge buff to our DPS, it is effectively doubled.

Unfortunately not in PoB yet, but I am heavily considering Ambush for this build, as it synergises extremely well with the high Crit Chance and Multiplier offered by Dual Strike on enemies which have Full Life.