Budget Fireball 3.6 Elementalist

Hello everyone Boteyedoll here.

I have been playing this lovely game for over 2000h now and I still love it!

As you do all know there are quite alot of guides that is beginner friendly and then you have the uber end tier builds with more currency invested than alot of players simple never can get their hands on.

Alot of players have a hard time understanding alot of mechanics in this game, and ofcourse the skill tree is a massive confusion to alot of players.

So I decided to make a very simple build as a league starter for players that might settle to reach red tier maps while only clicking their right mouse button.

Pros/Cons

Pros
Works on a budget
6.5k HP with Kaoms heart
Skill tree is very simple to reallocate some points if you need more DMG/HP
Can do all map mods Ele reflect immune due to ascendancy
Everything dies Off-screen due to chain and GMP (Basically play it like a Tornadoshot build)

Will work as CI build if you prefer ES over hp, Simply take the ES nodes instead of hp.

CONS
Temp Chains is annoying to run until you get a curse flask
Chaos DMG still hurts
If you want to go for end game bosses gear can get expensive

FIREBALL
You pick this up when you start a witch character and will be using it until you can get a Vaal Fireball.

Early on use FB-LMP-Combustion and when you get a 4-link add controlled destruction.

I only picked up items I found and I started maps with thoose items still on a 4-link.

Kill all bandits

This build is made to get you started in a league and I am currently playing tier 10-13 maps using a searing touch 5 link.

Cost 3 chaos to buy 5-link it myself.

Current gear
Spoiler

I was extremely lucky with my amulet dropping from the incursion temple boss!

I crafted all items myself bought a high base ilvl item from poe.trade and spent a few chaos or an essence until I got a decent hp roll