[3.2] Juggernaut - Tectonic Slam - 1.1 mil DPS - Crit - Stormwall/Hegemony's Era **UPDATED** 3/4/18

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

This is my first build on the forums, please be patient with me.

If you have anything you would like to discuss, please do not message me in game or send me private messages on the forum, post here and I will check frequently and do my best to stay caught up. This benefits everyone using this guide, also I would like time to play the game just like you guys. :)

**UPDATES**

Update 1 - 3/4/2018 @ 10:30PM PST
Spoiler
I made a ton of changes to the guide tonight, way more than I care to list out in detail.
Please be sure go completely through the guide and each leveling tree again to get the best picture.

--Changed the Body Armour that is required to Belly of the Beast
--Changed the boots that are required to Death's Door
--Added Stormwall staff as a very viable staff and moved Hegemony's to the expensive list
--Changed all leveling trees to make the leveling process moother
--Changed the final trees to reflect more DPS and more life
--Added information for Jewels to show the top specs that will benefit the most
--Added leveling items and put in much more information on how to level
--Streamlined the guide in many ways

Unless there are any full on game breaking mistakes I will not update or change anything for at least a week, and that is only if needed. I would like to play the game and level my character as well :)

I saw another build for something very similar to what I am doing here and had planned on building that and then after many hours of playing with it I found a much better way to do it. This build has quite easily over 1 million DPS using the new Tectonic skill released with 3.2 and Bestiary League.