[3.0] Gladiator Bloison Flurry - Explode Them All! - Low Budget Build for BF Lovers

Sup guys, Khuzvhan here. This is my very first build (and... guide?), english isn't my 1st language and this forum posts stuff are quite hard for me. So don't expect anything complex, math stuff, numbers theorycrafting or a polished guide, but i'll do my best to explain whatever is needed. Enjoy.

The easy way for detailed info:

https://pastebin.com/E6CRRjjz

So... Do you like Blade Flurry? How about some bloody explosions on it?

Cool? so let us proceed.

minotaur kill on 78

Update 09.21.2017 - Poison? hmmm, how's it vs Chaos Res. Bosses?

Facetanking Chimera's Last Phase.

The Trick here is release your BF charges whenever your life moves for faster leech, retaliation's bursts can take care of the rest, EZ.

- Why bleed/poison?

since either elemental or pure physical scalling are quite dependent on well crafted weapons / GGGGG stats, i've tried to take advantage from some "guaranteed" / cheap ATTACK scalling from ailments. and of course, poison and bleed on enemies are cool, even more when they EXPLODE!

- Got it. so poison and bleed aren't our main source of damage, we're not bleeding them to death. Ailments are just there for damage boost. But how do i keep them running at 100% ?

For Bleed: Gladiator's Ascendancy nodes + Haemophilia (listed above)

For Poison:

For 100%+ chance on Both:

Now these are the core of the build. everything else are common crit damage scaling.

ACCURACY STUFF

This is a Dex based build, so it shouldn't be hard getting a comfortable high hit chance. Wasps Nest gives us some extra acc, and you can go for some more on your Amulet or 2nd Ring. otherwise you'll be just fine with a

if you can't get enough. cheap stuff.

BANDITS: Help Allira

we make use of everything she gives us. resists are good for some extra dmg/life only jewels space, crit multi is just free dmg, and that flat mana regen helps a lot on shitty low density maps.

THE TREE: