Lightning Trap Indra's Chakra 3.0 + MOM Speed clearer Updated

Introduction

Hey guys, this is my first time ever guide on path of exile thread 3.0 after playing the game for many years i thought this is the first time i would like to share some of the builds I've been playing. I would like to introduce you my to Lightning Trap Indra's Chakra build. Build with high clear speed, Mind over matter and Eldritch battery. You guys like fast farming and leveling gems within a day then this is your build.

Note I am Not the one who invented the idea of this build but i am the one who tried different items, tree and got some shockingly fast clearing build for 3.0.

Gameplay Random videos

T10 shaped dunes

T10 shaped dunes updated gear and jewels

Overview

Pros
+ Can run pretty much any Map mod
+ Most of the gear such as unique are cheap
+ Fast screen and offscreen -clearing
+ Fast gem leveling build
+ Really fast and fun to play
+ Who doesn't like the sound of shatter :)
+ Hardcore viable for sure

Cons
+ Health pool is little low with a decent gear around 4k+-
+ Doesn't use a curse on reserve
+ Single target ( Boss ) pretty shit.
+ Cant kill bosses such as (Atziri,Shaper or Guardians)
+ closed areas ( annoying asf )

Final tree POEplanner

Main Uniques used

Spoiler

Main unique used for this build to work efficiently is Thinkerskin. Last tree i covered many nods that i thought were useless, such as trigger radius that were lacking me many tool tip damage. So instead i kept all the same with my throw speed and recovery on traps and instead of trigger radius i got more trap damage. Since the tree covers many nods of your trap recovery and throw speed Thinkerskin will be one of the best chest for you to use since not only it gives you high hp,frenzy charges and also has the phasing effect which makes you go through mobs and be slightly invisible to your enemies.