[3.0] Infernal Blow "ONE PUNCH MAN". CHEAP. WITHOUT 6L!! 200k+ DPS, 6,5k+ HP, 10k+ Armour 50% Block.

Hi everyone, this is my first build and I want your opinion/suggestion to improve it! ^^

Videos
PUNCH ME
This is a video at lvl 46 in a map of same level.
ONE PUNCH MAN IS REAL!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UqZVQ_0aqOI&featur

PROS
PUNCH ME
- High damage and probably medium/fast clear speed
- No crit based (cheapest gear)
- It works without 6L gear ("Facebreaker" and "The bringer of rain, Nightmare Bascinet")
- High HP pool! more than 6k!
- High armour without chest! (more than 10k)
- 50% block! (this means that 50% of the attacks can't hurt you)
- Instant leech and mana leech (No more potions of life/mana!)
- Facebreaker... this means one punch man!
- Ancestral warchief... this means one punch totem!

CONS:
PUNCH ME
- Can't do maps without life leech
- Probably can't do physical reflect maps (not tested yet)
- Probable can't do elemental reflect maps (not tested yet)
- Rare gear can be difficult to cap resistances...

Theory. (And Path of Building Pastebin)

PUNCH ME
We use Infernal Blow skill, that converts half of Physical Damage to Fire Damage, applying a special debuff to enemies. If the enemy dies while affected by this debuff, they will explode, dealing fire damage to nearby enemies. This damage cannot be reflected to us.

We use Hatred and Herald of Ash to increase our damage.

Blood Rage that applies a buff that deals physical damage to the player over time, while increasing attack speed and life leech. Killing an enemy while this buff is active refreshes the buff duration, and has a chance to grant a frenzy charge (that means more attack speed).

We summon a flame golem to increase our damage (15-20%) and place an Ancestral Warchief Totem on bosses to increase our melee damage (8-18%). Both can help us to make some more dps.

We use the classic: CWDT + Immortal Call + Molten Shell + Increased Duration for defensive!