EK Nova Crit [2.6] assassin 300k dps * New Video

Hey guys! if you're taking the time to look at this build then your awesome. Just a little bit about myself since this is my real build post, since I feel that this is a cheap enough high dps/clear speed build that anyone could get into. I've been playing PoE for about 4 years now with a total of 2000 hours into it and finally decided to make my own first build. If you have any comments or improvements let me know I'm still perfecting thing build on the current patch.

First off is the damage output of this build. With each stage of buffs at level 84.

NOTE: This build uses the threshold gem introduced this patch.

No charges 6L'ed hideout dps
Spoiler

full charges 6L'ed dps
Spoiler

full charages,flasks and vaal haste 6L'ed
Spoiler

Full charges 5L'ed dps
Spoiler

Full charges flask and vaal haste 5L'ed
Spoiler

That is for my setup at the time when I put this build up and could possibly change. At the total cost of about 15-20 chaos I was pushing out 150k dps without taste of hate, vessel and vaal haste active around level 70-75

Skill tree:
Spoiler

Original Life based build, since out dated. Might consider removing this version.
http://poeplanner.com/AAYAAOEWAABusNii2cgU9W9qjBa_JpVh4lVLjDaJ03BSKgtd8isKAx4fQetjtUgPqySLwzqbtYTFKjhQQnOz8GsV5-OEDdFjQw5IEZYHHpUu8NVJUY_6XEBUvRXtlovVuev1wwm5k_Idf8aTJy-dFvMmPGwLIvRtGQj0wFRqQ6KjD8Q7fLjKwfOVIC0fTLMgblAw214EB4PbVcaus0GW0PUFQiycES18g-vupwiPRh0UjmT3prb6HNyPGriTmuBFnVNSKPqCx_noQYe3Pv4K2L01kv6P8kU64TIyEJLZhrxvIzZTEAAAAAAA

CI Skill tree(current).
http://poeplanner.com/AAYAAOcWAABxsNii2cgU9W9qjBa_df2Eb9RCtUjrYxEvKwoDHh9B44QN0WNDDkhd8ioLcFKJ04w2B2PLvRGWBx6VLvDVSVGP-tDQX2pcQFS9Fe2Wi9W57BgsvxXXhq5WY3_GoqMPxDt8uMrr9fIdwwm5k5MnL50W8yY8bAsi9G0ZEVA1uacrHU_ZWxslS67pAt-KLR9MsyBuUDDbXtAf7-uus0GWBULQ9SycES18g-vuHNyPGriTKPpXyQ18pwiPRpuh99eESFxrw20dFI5k96a2-g-rJIvDOpu1hMUqODIyEJLZhrxvIzZTEAAAAAAA

Bandits:
Spoiler
Kill All