My Overall Feedback

General Open Beta Release Thoughts; Through Current Patch.

Disclaimers;

English is not my primary language, I attempt to write in english as it is much more universal. Attack my syntax and spelling at your own risk.

Contain's no TL;DR. Please attempt to read as much of it as you can stomach, before commenting.

I'm not a horribly prolific reader or writer. I will leave plot critism somewhere in the ballpark of not my place to say. I do however have a few things to note about the campaign, and most of it relates back to maps, as these mob types are not inherently balanced. Many of the mobs, such as rhoas, void bears and soldiers, likely the three most controversial, Imo, mobs in the game, spawn in large open-ish maps, which is a trade off for them being, inherently, extremely powerful. The issue with this concept, is you port them into small maps, with geometry and limited view, combine this with an issue of a large UI and you have a very dangerous issue. These mobs can smack you before you can react, and quite often, it is instant death.