[2.3 UPDATED] Aevykin's 2H Crit Ele Flicker Cycloner (2M+ Flicker DPS) - Video of Guide/Atziri Up

Welcome to my 2H Crit Elemental Flicker Cyclone build guide!

VIDEO GUIDE NOW AVAILABLE HERE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=slDZm39119c

NORMAL ATZIRI FACEROLL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UhTdHKWdEvQ

T14 CONSERVATORY + SHRINE CLEAR: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uLmRyZVhvdQ&feature=youtu.be

This is my very first build guide in my 1800 hours of playing Path of Exile, so please bear with me if things are not super polished or professional.

BEFORE I BEGIN: I would like to give a lot of credit to KorgothBG and his "[2.1] How to Flicker. Two Handed Weapon Edition!" (https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/528011). I have taken the base idea of his build, however, made many changes and tweaks that I felt warranted a separate guide.

*Basic* Information:

Everything dies instantaneously and you teleport like a madman. These are 2.2 screenshots without the updated Slayer Ascendancy.

1,850,000 DPS Flicker Damage Screenshot:

http://images.akamai.steamusercontent.com/ugc/478878150441977246/3ED83F6BB152A4A488EFFB588CA5D5B7B2E73F85/

1,630,000 DPS Cyclone Damage Screenshot:

http://images.akamai.steamusercontent.com/ugc/478878150439328404/EDA260ADB04C57B9330B8A9967D7100C39325E4B/

How does this build work?
Spoiler