[2.0] The Burning Wind - A unique bow-wielding self-ignite CoC Discharger

UPDATE: I made a new similar build - less unique than this one, but stronger & faster! If you are looking for more dps than this build can provide, this is for you:
The "classic" Bow Discharger!
https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1481221

Welcome to my guide to the Burning Wind - A bow using self-ignite CoC Discharger!

This is my first build guide, so i'd be grateful for any constructive criticism. (Also i am not a native speaker, feel free to point out spelling mistakes etc.)

Short Video - Voll kill
https://vid.me/7D1k

---------------------------Introduction & Disclaimer---------------------------------------
Spoiler

I used to play a CoC Windripper build before The Awakening and recently i decided to try something new.
For a long time i wanted to make a self-ignite build using the known combo of Scold's bridle, Cloak of Flame and Mokou's Embrace. (A pair of Mokou's will increase your attack speed by 40% while ignited!)
Since Scold's grants spell damage but punishes you for high mana costs and also reduces your cast speed, it makes sense to use it in a CoC build - this way you can use high level spells without having to pay their mana cost or worry about cast speed.
After testing various spell and attack combinations, i noticed that Discharge can actually work quite well with Split Arrow-Chain, the only problem was to get enough charges without being able to use Voll's Protector. The solution: Frenzy!